Darkside – Psychic

1 427 грн

Артикул: EB15855 Категория:
Год выпуска




Состояние пластинки (-ок)

Доступно для предзаказа


Darkside – Psychic [New Vinyl LP]

Artist: Darkside

Title: Psychic

Format: Vinyl

Genre: Electronic

UPC: 744861103516

Condition: New

Release Date: 2013

Record Label: Matador Records

Album Tracks

1. Golden Arrow
2. Sitra
3. Heart
4. Paper Trails
5. The Only Shrine I Ve Seen
6. Freak, Go Home
7. Greek Light
8. Metatron

Vinyl LP pressing. Darkside is the collaborative duo of critically acclaimed electronic artist Nicolas Jaar and guitarist/composer Dave Harrington. Darkside summon a hybrid of electronic music, psychedelic rock, and dance floor techno with the sort of artistic depth and breadth for which the term progressive” was coined. Darkside’s first full-length album released on Nico’s own Other People label in conjunction with Matador Records is called Psychic. Darkside’s Psychic is a watershed moment for the duo, a quantum leap forward from their 3-song debut, 2011’s Darkside EP.

Дополнительная информация

Год выпуска




Состояние пластинки (-ок)