Jim Williams – Raw Colored Vinyl

1 371 грн

Артикул: EB43046 Категория:
Год выпуска




Состояние пластинки (-ок)

Доступно для предзаказа


Jim Williams – Raw (original Soundtrack) [New Vinyl] Colored Vinyl

Artist: Jim Williams

Title: Raw (original Soundtrack)

Format: Vinyl

Attributes: Colored Vinyl

Genre: Soundtrack

UPC: 5053760029182

Condition: New

Release Date: 2017

Record Label: Death Waltz

Album Tracks

1. Introduction
2. Alexia Crash
3. Child Music 1: Coming Of Age
4. Specimen Jars In The Dark
5. Child Music 2: Wonderment
6. Cheval
7. Growing Pains
8. Bus Crash
9. Child Music 3: Waltz
10. Cheveux
11. Child Music 4: Dark Reflection
12. Waxing And Waning
13. Finger Scene
14. Road Rage
15. Child Music 5: Innocence
16. Lust
17. Sheet Frenzy
18. Lost
19. Child Music 6: Reflections On INfancy
20. Love Lust
21. Blood Lust
22. Wild Love
23. Necromancy
24. Fight or Flight
25. Sisters
26. Finale
27. Raw Main Title Theme
28. End Credits: Final Reprise

Death Waltz Recording Co. is proud to present the soundtrack to RAW. You may have heard Williams’ work in Field In England & Sightseers but RAW will certainly see him breakthrough to a wider audience with a score that will easily sit high inside many top ten lists come the end of 2017. Williams mixes mellow acoustic tracks filled with violin and piano that are serene and beautiful with huge baroque organ led tracks that are intense and powerful. From minute i saw the film I knew we had to release the soundtrack on vinyl. I’d like to thank Focus Pictures & Back Lot Music for letting us partner with them on this release and the amazing Candice Tripp for absolutely nailing the artwork.

Дополнительная информация

Год выпуска




Состояние пластинки (-ок)